Ao Cai
ac98@rice.edu
Seismology, near-surface geophysics

Julian Garrido Tomasini

garrid0@rice.edu

Damanveer Grewal
dsg10@rice.edu
Experimental petrology

Anna Johnson
Anna.Johnson@rice.edu

Boda Li
bl21@rice.edu
Ocean science

Brianna Miranda
bmiranda@rice.edu

Ellie Moreland
morelandellie@rice.edu

Kelsey Murphy
kam23@rice.edu

Charles Marshall
Charlie.Marshall@rice.edu

Aindrila Pal
Aindrila.Pal@rice.edu

Jong Gil Park
Jong.Gil.Park@rice.edu

 Debjeet Pathak
debjeet.pathak@rice.edu

Audrey Putnam
Audrey.Putnam@rice.edu

Tanner Shadoan
tanner.a.shadoan@rice.edu
Seismic monitoring, carbon storage

Valeriia Sobolevskaia
Valeriia.Sobolevskaia@rice.edu

Morgan Underwood
morgan.underwood@rice.edu

Haolin Zhou
hz78@rice.edu

Yangtianli Zhou
nx2@rice.edu