Laurence Y. Yeung
Stable and clumped isotopes, atmospheric chemistry, biogeochemistry

Joint Appointment Faculty

Maarten de Hoop
Simons Chair in Computational and Applied Mathematics

Pedram Hassanzadeh
Director for the Environmental Fluid Dynamics Group

Andrea Isella
Planet Formation and Circumstellar Discs

Adjunct Faculty

Faruk Omer Alpak

Principal Science Expert
Quantitative Reservoir Management, Innovation,
Research & Development
Shell International Exploration and Production Inc.