Search all Fields:
Lastname
Jeanine Ash

Center for Dark Energy Biosphere Postdoctoral Investigator


jeanine.ash@rice.edu
Masiello Lab
Keywords:

clumped isotopes, biogeochemistry, methane, deep biosphere


Jonathan R. Delph
Room Number: 318
(713) 348-2515
jrdelph@rice.edu
website
Google Scholar Link
Fall 2016
Keywords:

Seismology, Tectonics


Research Summary:

I focus on creating high-resolution seismic images of the crust and upper mantle with passive data to learn about the temporal evolution of the continental lithosphere in both actively deforming and stable (cratonic) regions.

Lauren Hale
Room Number: KWGL 209
713-348-4675
lehale@ou.edu
Justin Hayles
Room Number: 318
(713) 348-2515
Justin.A.Hayles@rice.edu
Thomas J. Jones
Room Number: 309
(713) 348 5639
thomas.jones@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link

Keywords:

physical volcanology, kimberlites, rheology, field volcanology


Hongbo Ma

Postdoctoral Research Associate


sediment@rice.edu
website
Google Scholar Link

Keywords:

Sediment Transport, Geomorphology, Two-phase flow, Stochastic Modeling, Environmental Fluid Mechanics


Valerie Payre
Room Number: KWGL 303
713-348-2356
valerie.payre@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link
CV

Keywords:

Planetary Sciences, Mars, Magmatic Processes, Sedimentary Processes, Geochemistry, Experimental Petrology


Chenguang Sun

Postdoctoral Research Fellow


Room Number: KWGL 222
(713) 348-5098
csun@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link
Travis Swanson
Room Number: 209
ts42@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link
Ming Tang
Room Number: 325
tangmyes@gmail.com
Fall 2016
Chenhao Yang
Room Number: KWGL 301
chenhao.yang@rice.edu
Graduated May 2018
Gang Yao
Room Number: KWGL 301
731-348-2847
gy14@rice.edu