Search all Fields:
Lastname
Vitor Abreu
Vitor.Abreu@rice.edu
Kevin Biddle
Room Number: 218
(713) 348-4675
KevinBiddle@mac.com
Christian Davies
Room Number: 218
Christian.Davies@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link
CV

Keywords:

soil, carbon, bioenergy, sustainability, ecosystem services, GHG, biomass, stable isotopes, leak detection, biochar, carbon sequestration


Brandon Dugan

Associate Professor


dugan@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link

Keywords:

hydrology, rock and sediment properties


Research Summary:

Brandon is a geohydrologist who combines numerical modeling with experimental constraints on rock properties to understand fluid flow and slope stability in a variety of environments.

Gary G. Gray
Room Number: 218
281-793-8203
ggg2@rice.edu
Instructor
Mitch Harris
Mitch.Harris@rice.edu
Ross Hill
N.Ross.Hill@rice.edu
Patrick J. McGovern

Adjunct Associate Professor, Dept. of Earth Science, Rice University.
Staff Scientist, Lunar and Planetary Institute, Universities Space Research Association.


Patrick.J.McGovern@rice.edu
website

Keywords:

geophysics, volcanism, tectonics, Mars, Venus, Earth, Moon, Io.


Jeff Nunn
Jeffrey.A.Nunn@rice.edu
Instructor
Malcolm I. Ross
+1-713-569-1750
malcolm@rice.edu
Kurt Rudolph
Room Number: 218
832-493-4188
kwrudolph@comcast.net
CV
Spring 2017
Erik Scott
Erik.Scott@rice.edu
Google Scholar Link

Keywords:

Seismic Interpretation, Sedimentology, Petroleum Geology


Stephanie Shipp
shippst@rice.edu
Lori L. Summa
(713) 505-5649
llsumma@att.net
John Sumner
John.R.Sumner@rice.edu
Robert Wegner
rcw3@rice.edu